Al Engel, Mirabel Fizzano and President Dan Yocum
Andrew Trinh, President Dan Yocum and Aidan Wimmer
We recently awarded several scholarships to students at Dock Mennonite Academy and Souderton Area High School. Congrats!
Dock Mennonite Academy:  STEM Scholarship - Mirabel Fizzano
Souderton Area High School:  Arts and Humanities Scholarship - Drew Landis.  STEM Scholarships - Samantha Tiley, Andrew Trinh and Aidan Wimmer